Who We Are

Who We Are

Envirep/TLC Environmental is a manufacturer's representative serving the municipal and industrial water and wastewater market in Eastern and Central Pennsylvania, Southern New Jersey, Maryland, Delaware, District of Columbia, and Northern Virginia.

We represent manufacturers of equipment used to pump, store, and treat potable water, wastewater, stormwater, landfill leachate, and biosolids.

As a manufacturers rep, we work with consulting engineers, municipalities, owners, and industries to provide budget pricing, pumping and process solutions, and assistance with integrating equipment into the project.

About Our Team

Our experienced team of professionals provides practical and cost effective solutions for our customers. From conceptual design and equipment selection through installation, startup and service, we are committed to providing great customer service and the right product for each application.

Our factory trained service professionals in our Service Department serve our customers by providing installation supervision, equipment startup, operator training, troubleshooting, and repairs. Service agreements are available to provide periodic inspections and preventative maintenance to minimize downtime and maximize efficiency.

Envirep/TLC Sales Territory

  • Eastern and Central Pennsylvania
  • Southern New Jersey
  • Maryland
  • Delaware
  • District of Columbia Northern Virginia
  • and part of West Virginia.
Contact Envirep Service for Gorman-Rupp parts, service, repair, service contracts, emergency repairs, and troubleshooting.

Meet Our Staff

Engineering Sales and Equipment Application Team

Michael Gillespie, PE

Outside Sales (all territories)
mgillespie@envirep.com
Office: 717-761-7884
Cell: 717-979-8444

Dave Lounsbury, PE

Outside Sales (all territories)
tlcenvironmental@aol.com
Office: 717-299-3596
Cell: (717) 940-0292

Bill LaPorte

Sales (Eastern PA, DE, NJ)
wlaporte@envirep.com
Office: 717-972-0852
Cell: 717-433-7837

Dwight Swan

Sales (MD, Northern VA)
dswan@envirep.com
Office: 717-972-0851
Cell: 717-503-4639

Charles Hoffman, PE

Inside Sales Engineer
choffman@envirep.com
Office: 717-761-7884

Will Hesse, PE

Inside Sales Engineer
whesse@envirep.com
Office: 717-761-7884

Dillon Bennett

Inside Sales Engineer
dbennett@envirep.com
Office: 717-761-7884

Service and Parts Team

Plant Sales

Inside Sales Support

Ginny Summers

Marketing Coordinator
gsummers@envirep.com
Office: 717-761-7884

Deanna Gillespie

Bookkeeping
dgillespie@envirep.com
Office: 717-761-7884

Have questions? We're here to help.